Creating a Culture of Renewal Ohio River Valley

2020

Ohio River Valley

 

Opening Retreat Information:  September 28-30, 2020 (M-W)

9:30am-6pm ET (6:30am-3pm PT, 7:30am-4pm MT, 8:30am-5pm CT)

 

Please Note:  Due to the ongoing situation with COVID-19, opening retreats will be held online.


As part of Creating a Culture of Renewal®’s community-building process, your entire cohort (all three tracks) will meet together.  The WY cohort will meet with ORV, as well.

Online Group Meetings:

Track 3

      Thursdays from October 2020 to April 2021, 9:00 to 10:30am MT/11:00 to 12:30pm ET.  Dates include:  October 1, 2020, November 5, December 3, January 7, 2021, February 4, March 4, and April 8.

Track 2
Thursdays from October 2020 to April 2021, 9:00 to 10:30am MT/11:00 to 12:30pm ET.  Dates include:  October 15, 2020, November 12, December 10, January 14, 2021, February 11, March 11, and April 15.

Track 1
Thursdays from October 2020 to April 2021, 9:00 to 10:30am MT/11:00 to 12:30pm ET. Dates include:  October 22, 2020, November 19, December 17, January 21, 2021, February 18, March 18, and April 22.

Closing Retreats:  TBD

 

Monthly payments are $175 for 36 months or $5775 for a single payment.

Here’s What You’ll Learn

    Congregational Intelligence (Track 1)

    Is Your Congregation Reaching Its Full Potential?
    Increase your emotional intelligence and gain greater self-acceptance and appreciation of others. Decode hidden messages unintentionally delivered through worship and ministries of the church which reinforce a stuck culture. Work with a trained mentor to turn insight into action. Empower a congregational leadership team with new hope and awareness.

    Leadership Smarts (Track 2)

    Are you the leader you want to be?
    Discover how Jesus led. Learn how to skillfully engage others to make a lasting difference. Transform self-limiting beliefs into faithful actions. Support and develop new leaders through mentoring. Craft a bold vision that inspires, unifies, and sets the stage for exponential growth.

    Culture Shift (Track 3)

    Are you leading with a bold vision?
    100% of church decline is due to the lack of an empowering and inspiring vision. Learn how to expand assumptions about what is possible, gain buy-in, carry a vision through to completion and watch your church culture shift. Guided by Jesus’ own example of ministry, refine your vision, gain alignment and champion execution of a new Kingdom-inspired goal.