Creating a Culture of Renewal Wyoming

2020

Opening Retreat Information:  September 28-30, 2020 (M-W)

7:30am-4pm MT (9:30am-6pm ET, 6:30am-3pm PT, 8:30am-5pm CT)

 

Please Note:  Due to COVID-19, Opening Retreats for Wyoming will be held online. 

We anticipate closing retreats being in person events and will provide details as soon as we have them. 

Either way, the retreat time will be an amazing experience!

As part of Creating a Culture of Renewal®’s community-building process, your entire cohort (all three tracks) will meet together.  The Ohio cohort will meet with you, as well.

Online Group Meetings:  

Track 3

1st Wednesday of the month from October 2020 to April 2021, 11:00 to 12:30pm MT.  Dates include:  October 7, 2020, November 4, December 2, January 6, 2021, February 3, March 3, and April 7.

Track 2

2nd Wednesday of the month from October 2020 to April 2021, 11:00 to 12:30pm MT.  Dates include:  October 14, 2020, November 11, December 9, January 13, 2021, February 10, March 10, and April 14.

Track 1
3rd Wednesday of the month from October 2020 to April 2021, 11:00 to 12:30pm MT.  Dates include:  October 21, 2020, November 18, December 16, January 20, 2021, February 17, March 17, and April 21.

Closing Retreats:  TBD

Pricing

Due to the situation with COVID-19, Early Bird rates have been extended.  Rates are $175 per month for 36 months or $5775 for a single payment.

Though we strive to keep costs at a minimum, in person opening and closing retreat costs are not included in price of registration.

 

Here’s What You’ll Learn


    Congregational Intelligence (Track 1)

    Is Your Congregation Reaching Its Full Potential?
    Increase your emotional intelligence and gain greater self-acceptance and appreciation of others. Decode hidden messages unintentionally delivered through worship and ministries of the church which reinforce a stuck culture. Work with a trained mentor to turn insight into action. Empower a congregational leadership team with new hope and awareness.

    Leadership Smarts (Track 2)

    Are you the leader you want to be?
    Discover how Jesus led. Learn how to skillfully engage others to make a lasting difference. Transform self-limiting beliefs into faithful actions. Support and develop new leaders through mentoring. Craft a bold vision that inspires, unifies, and sets the stage for exponential growth.

    Culture Shift (Track 3)

    Are you leading with a bold vision?
    100% of church decline is due to the lack of an empowering and inspiring vision. Learn how to expand assumptions about what is possible, gain buy-in, carry a vision through to completion and watch your church culture shift. Guided by Jesus’ own example of ministry, refine your vision, gain alignment and champion execution of a new Kingdom-inspired goal.