How to Create a Culture of Renewal

How to Create a Culture of Renewal

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 3:00-4:30pm ET, 2:00pm – 3:30pm CT, 1:00-2:30pm MT, Noon-1:30pm PT

Simply email ann@rebekahsimonpeter.com to register or click “Contact Us” button below.

During this free 90-minute online seminar you will learn: 

 

  • The three stubborn barriers to achieving renewal
  • The three life-giving shifts that renewal brings
  • And how to tell if your congregation is ready for them