How to Create a Culture of Renewal

How to Create a Culture of Renewal

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 – 11:00-12:30pm ET, 10:00-11:30am CT, 9:00-10:30am MT, 8:00-9:30am PT

Simply email ann@rebekahsimonpeter.com to register or click “Contact Us” button below.

During this free 90-minute online seminar, church leaders (clergy, laity, etc.) will join in interactive discussion and learn: 

  • The three stubborn barriers to achieving renewal
  • The three life-giving miracles that renewal brings
  • And how to take your next step

Energize and unite the hearts and minds of your people.

Download the free DARE to Dream Like Jesus® plan. Bring the miraculous back to your congregation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!