How to Create a Culture of Renewal

How to Create a Culture of Renewal

Monday, June 21, 2021 – 8:00 – 9:30pm ET, 7:00 – 8:30pm CT, 6:00 – 7:30pm MT, 5:00 – 6:30pm PT

Simply email ann@rebekahsimonpeter.com to register or click “Contact Us” button below.

During this free 90-minute online seminar you will learn: 

 

  • The three stubborn barriers to achieving renewal
  • The three life-giving miracles that renewal brings
  • And how to take your next step

Energize and unite the hearts and minds of your people.

Download the free DARE to Dream Like Jesus® plan. Bring the miraculous back to your congregation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!