Creating a Culture of Renewal

January 2021 Cohorts

Please Note:  All Retreats are Online Experiences.

 

Opening Retreat Information:  January 26-29, 2021

11:00am-5:00pm ET, 10:00am-4:00pm CT, 9:00am-3:00pm MT, 8:00am-2:00pm PT

Regular registration rates end November 30th.

Monthly registration rates are $185/month for 36 months.

Use the button below for single payment rate of $6,105,

a $555 savings from monthly rates.

NOTE:  If you are a member of the Ohio River Valley District, please use buttons below to register for monthly  or single payments.



Here’s What You’ll Learn


    Congregational Intelligence (Track 1)

    Is Your Congregation Reaching Its Full Potential?
    Increase your emotional intelligence and gain greater self-acceptance and appreciation of others. Decode hidden messages unintentionally delivered through worship and ministries of the church which reinforce a stuck culture. Work with a trained mentor to turn insight into action. Empower a congregational leadership team with new hope and awareness.

    Leadership Smarts (Track 2)

    Are you the leader you want to be?
    Discover how Jesus led. Learn how to skillfully engage others to make a lasting difference. Transform self-limiting beliefs into faithful actions. Support and develop new leaders through mentoring. Craft a bold vision that inspires, unifies, and sets the stage for exponential growth.

    Culture Shift (Track 3)

    Are you leading with a bold vision?
    100% of church decline is due to the lack of an empowering and inspiring vision. Learn how to expand assumptions about what is possible, gain buy-in, carry a vision through to completion, and watch your church culture shift. Guided by Jesus’ own example of ministry, refine your vision, gain alignment and champion execution of a new Kingdom-inspired goal.