Online Courses

How to Create a Culture of Renewal

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 3:00-4:30 ET, 2:00-3:30 CT, 1:00 – 2:30pm MT, 12:00-1:30 PT

During this free 90-minute online seminar you will learn: the three stubborn barriers to achieving renewal, the three life-giving shifts that renewal brings, and how to tell if your congregation is ready for them.

Christmas through Jewish Eyes:  A Spiritual Retreat

December 15, 16, and 17, 2020 – 6:30-8:00pm ET, 5:30-7:00pm CT, 4:30-6:00pm MT, 3:30-5:00pm PT

Christmas through Jewish Eyes is a three-session multi-sensory online experience that combines Bible study and spiritual practices as well as large and small group discussion to uplift, enlighten, and equip Christian leaders in these days of waning light.

$79 includes a signed copy of Rebekah Simon-Peter’s The Jew Named Jesus and Dream Like Jesus

How to Create a Culture of Renewal

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – 11:00am-12:30pm ET, 10:00-11:30am CT, 9:00 – 10:30am MT, 8:00-9:30am PT

During this free 90-minute online seminar you will learn: the three stubborn barriers to achieving renewal, the three life-giving shifts that renewal brings, and how to tell if your congregation is ready for them.

Never Let a Good Crisis Go to Waste: From Breakdown to Breakthrough

Purchase recordings of the live course.  Includes handouts and PowerPoints.

Crises generate chaos and miracles. While the COVID-19 pandemic has caused breakdowns of every sort, it has also created openings for breakthroughs in our churches.  And now, breakthroughs are possible in addressing concerns about systemic racism. This three-session short course will empower you to claim all that you have learned during the pandemic, celebrate your newfound capacities, and discover how to build on what you have gained. Finally, envision tomorrow’s miracles.

Leadership Resilience Series

Purchase recordings of the live course.  Includes handouts and PowerPoints.

Fear-proof your ministry in the midst of rapidly changing times.  Registration grants you special admission to a series of three one-hour sessions designed to boost your spiritual and emotional resilience, empowering you to pivot with greater grace and energy.